Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Bakala

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Bakala

4.8 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Donna

Dave Donna

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin O'Neil

Kevin O'Neil

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was phenomenal!!Fantastic in every possible way.Wasnt sure about changing insurance companies,but she was so friendly,knowledgeable and helpful that I was immediately comfortable,at ease,and switched immediately!!"
Profile photo of MeAyla Lau

MeAyla Lau

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Brooks worked so diligently to work on our unusual insurance needs. Went above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Shauna Severin

Shauna Severin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience Michelle expedited with such ease and her expertise made is such an easy experience to get everything taken care of in just one call. Thank you for a great customer service experience! 🙏❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of M B

M B

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent communication"
Profile photo of Michael “The Boondoaked Saint” Smith

Michael “The Boondoaked Saint” Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff. Anna and all the rest of the ladies I’ve spoken with at this State Farm have made the transition easy from my old company."
Profile photo of David Nicol

David Nicol

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Seairra Tinoco

Seairra Tinoco

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service. Everyone I come in contact with is so helpful and kind.!"
Profile photo of Roger Douglas

Roger Douglas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie made the transition to State Farm seamless and easy. She was very responsive to inquiries and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Cassie as your next State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Carol Patton

Carol Patton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend referred me to Kellie Wright when I was having trouble finding the right insurance for my camper van. Working with Kellie made a typically very boring adulting task super enjoyable and stress free! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Collin Russell

Collin Russell

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bering Rydman

Bering Rydman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was a great help and an excellent agent"
Profile photo of Forrest Spracklin

Forrest Spracklin

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Michelle. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Morgan Davis

Morgan Davis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kellie Wright and she was amazing! She took the time to make sure my policies were written correctly. She was professional and knowledgeable. She really made the process and transition smooth and now my entire household is insured with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Terri Hazle

Terri Hazle

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, curtious, and professional. All staff are always willing to take the time needed to answer all your questions and do whatever you need done with polices."
Profile photo of Tyson Kruger

Tyson Kruger

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Popek

Sarah Popek

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Hambrick

Emily Hambrick

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever experienced with an insurance company."
Profile photo of B L

B L

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was very helpful and quick to assist me with adding a new policy to my account. Very responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of RAJIT KAUSHAL

RAJIT KAUSHAL

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tad Rex

Tad Rex

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is Amazing I have enjoyed her as my auto insurance agent for over 20 years! Always a phone call away and always happy. You won’t find a better agent!"
Profile photo of Dan Lankford

Dan Lankford

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing the internet insurance thing. Became accustomed to hours on hold, transferring calls that must go to outer space because they don’t get answered so a robot transfers u back to where u started to wait an hour or so you can start the process over. I spent over 8 hrs on hold over two days and never talked to a person. That was it for me. I began a relationship here. I say relationship because I have been overwhelmed with the kindness and honest-not forced-honest care in helping you. You are welcomed like an old friend. You don’t get that from a robot. Call them. The phone won’t ring 4 times before you speak to a person-an actual person. A happy person, who can answer your questions about what’s going to happen, how it’s going to happen, why it happens that way. In the maybe-maybe 20 minutes I’ve spent on the phone and in their storefront, accomplished more than hours with the robot. And the people who need to transfer you because they have no idea what to do. Kathy and Michelle were so nice and welcoming. Honestly want to help. Knowledgeable- not just insurance questions. They can point you to great places for service, anywhere you want it. Not go here and only here. I can’t say enough about Kathy and Michelle. I don’t do to well around people I don’t know. Nervous, scared of making eye contact etc. I had zero stress here. Felt appreciated and respected. They guaranteed that this is our “forever insurance”. Thanx you guys. So much. People always say they would give 6 stars if they could. I say 7."
Profile photo of Kany Burgman

Kany Burgman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Kellie Wright, is super awesome and help me get the best packages for my family and I. 10/10 would recommend again!"