Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Newell

Teresa Newell

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Newell
"It was nice to be back in Washington State, starting off with positive Insurances Agent. Everything was done very well and smoothly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Eichhorn

Melissa Eichhorn

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Eichhorn
"State Farm continues to exceed all expectations! I reviewed initially 3 years ago but wanted to update it. We've had a few incidents while covered with State Farm. 5 years ago my son was airlifted to Harborview after he was hit by a drunk driver. He spent 6 weeks in the hospital. About 3 years ago personally reared a car on I-5 at the scene my car burst into flames. With us having 2 totalled cars we have made multiple calls and asked multiple questions. Everyone I have ever encountered has been amazing. When dealing with the accidents I was dealing with Rene. Today I got to work with a different State Farm team member, with prices going up everywhere I needed to do some shopping. Ashlea has now spent 2 afternoons sitting down with me and laying out all the coverages. Bundling my homeowners, which was not currently with State Farm and auto is saving us quite a bit of money each year. I had a stroke a few years back and my processor sort of speak is slow. She was amazing making sure I understand everything and going above and beyond. She made the process a breeze and is even taking care of all the paperwork. Long story short I still get to be insuranced with State Farm and I am so grateful ❤️"
Profile photo of Randy Furukawa

Randy Furukawa

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Furukawa
"Needed some extra coverage for my camera equipment. Annetta Miller was awesome to work with. Answered all my questions. Very professional and personable."
Profile photo of Kiera Ezell

Kiera Ezell

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera Ezell
"Helpful and got back to me promptly"
Profile photo of Tina Lynn Clardy

Tina Lynn Clardy

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lynn Clardy
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Waylon Johnson from State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Waylon was incredibly professional throughout the entire process, ensuring that all my insurance needs were met with the utmost care and attention to detail. His expertise and dedication to providing great service were evident from the start. Waylon took the time to thoroughly explain all my options, making sure I understood the coverage and benefits of each plan. He answered all my questions with patience and clarity, which made the decision-making process much easier for me. His friendly demeanor and willingness to go the extra mile truly set him apart. Thanks to Waylon's exceptional service, I feel confident and secure with my insurance coverage. I highly recommend Waylon and State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for reliable and professional insurance services."
Profile photo of Robin Benoit

Robin Benoit

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Benoit
"I called in with questions about my life and auto policies and had a most amazing experience talking with Ashlea. She was 100 % professional and also very personable. She answered my many questions and in the end I had a better understanding of everything I had asked about. I also felt like she sincerely cared about me and my particular situation. She invited me to come in and meet her in person and I hope to do that some day soon. Thank you, Ashlea, for providing excellent customer service in a day when that doesn't seem to be the norm."
Profile photo of Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mitchell
"Kathy Bader was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Lori Ackerman

Lori Ackerman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ackerman
"Ashlea worked wonders for me ! Great , Fast service and took complete care of an issue !! My new Agent !!"
Profile photo of Kim C

Kim C

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim C
"We have had Bakala State Farm insurance for at least 5 years now. Everyone there is awesome, never a delay in our needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Rodgers

Kevin Rodgers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodgers
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and the service has always been first class. Recently I needed to add insurance for vintage 1978 Toyota Land Cruiser I inherited. I called and worked with Ashlea and the short process was very easy. Ashlea took care of everything and I received the insurance I needed"
Profile photo of Shauna Lynn

Shauna Lynn

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Lynn
"I love Melanie and her crew So Helpful, and timely"
Profile photo of Brayzier

Brayzier

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayzier
"Waylon helped me at the Shelton branch and got two autos signed up with amazing coverage and fair pricing! Definitely recommend Waylon and the Melanie Bakala office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dawn Belcher

Dawn Belcher

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Belcher
"Thank you Annetta Miller for great info on updating my insurance coverage I have now, to better coverage to protect my assets and you were so thorough in your email! I really appreciate the clear and thought out list you provided for what I have and what I could have and the cost of each."
Profile photo of Keefer J

Keefer J

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keefer J
"Melanie & her Ins. Staff are very helpful, working with you on insurance needs. Professional & excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Shane Makoviney

Shane Makoviney

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Makoviney
"Thinking that State Farm was the typical auto insurance company that takes your premium & thats it. WOW was I pleasantly surprised to meet & talk to KAT PETERSON. Definitely not your typical insurance representative. Knowledge & personality is what we need more of these days! Give KAT a call you wont be disappointed.😃"
Profile photo of Aeowyn

Aeowyn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aeowyn
"Ashlea was amazing today helping me update my auto insurance. State Farm has been our insurance for over a decade and we love them. Drive safe and save has its issues but overall well worth it for the good driver discount."
Profile photo of Gwen Plano

Gwen Plano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Plano
"Ashlea was amazing to work with. She made sure I understood all the options available to me while also helping me choose the best coverages fory family. She made transfering coverage so easy and stress free. I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."
Profile photo of Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)
"The team is very efficient, any changes or updates that need to be done they reach out to me as soon as possible. Annetta is very nice and friendly I would definitely recommend her and the office 😃"
Profile photo of Toni Robinson

Toni Robinson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Robinson
"I've been with Bakala State Farm for years now and they've always been amazing with managing the multiple accounts my family has. Customer service is on point!!! Shout out to Kat who is always patient with my many questions and makes sure I'm maximizing my options!"
Profile photo of Mark Streuli

Mark Streuli

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Streuli
"Super knowledgeable, and timely. Thanks Dayra!"
Profile photo of Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Johnson
"Melanie Bakala - State Farm's agent Ben Johnson recently helped me with homeowner's insurance on a purchase in Lacey. His knowledge, clear explanations, and patience made the whole process pleasant - and gave me confidence in my decisions."
Profile photo of Robert Gilroy

Robert Gilroy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gilroy
"Lola was very, very helpful and efficient during my visit. Could not have asked for better service. She certainly deserves 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jack Skellington

Jack Skellington

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Skellington
"Kara was perfessional,superhelpful,and quick to resolve the occuring situation,5 stars all the way 🤙"
Profile photo of Ronald Huffman

Ronald Huffman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Huffman
"This here is an agent that knows her job.Melanie was so helpful on getting me insurance. They weren't the cheapest but the confidence and knowledge that I received is worth it.we need more people like melanie.Ive never gotten insurance b4 and she was very clear that made sense to me on what to do. Thank you State farm has one he'll of an employee. Keep up the good work. Ron huffman"
Profile photo of Rick Ricker

Rick Ricker

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ricker
"We have had State Farm for a few years now and Lola has been an amazing addition to the team. Every time we have been in the office she always has a smile on her face and is always willing to help . If she doesn’t know she gets the answer quickly. Great job Lola."