Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim

Tim

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim
"I spoke to DAYRA, who answered my question in detail with courtesy and professionalism, so my 5 star rating is in regards to her help. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cory Woodard

Cory Woodard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Woodard
"Levi from the Shelton office was very helpful and responded quickly."
Profile photo of Larye Parkins

Larye Parkins

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larye Parkins
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful. This morning, we discovered we were missing an important paper for our records, misplaced during a late afternoon visit: Levi looked for it, and, when it wasn't found, obtained a copy from claims and sent it to us via email. We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Jenny Segle

Jenny Segle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Segle
"Kathy was a pleasure to work with, while working with a mutual property owner client. Efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kim Rhinehart

Kim Rhinehart

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rhinehart
"Cara Angell was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tran
"I've had this team work with me for home insurance for my recent home purchase (Cara personally for my quote). They were clear, flexible, and made sure I understood what I was paying for or if I misunderstood something. Recommend to get quotes from this team when shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela Burger

Pamela Burger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Burger
"I talked to Mistie about some concerns I had over our car insurance. She took care of everything professionally and swiftly. Thanks Mistie! Good job!"
Profile photo of Arleta Eisele

Arleta Eisele

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arleta Eisele
"Excellent & quick service :)"
Profile photo of Kirk Campbell

Kirk Campbell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Campbell
"Kat has been very helpful and professional with my experience. I highly recommend her and State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Kathy Cordle

Kathy Cordle

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cordle
"We have had numerous policies for many years with Melanie's agency. We are so impressed with their customer service. Over the last few years we have delt with Kay Peterson. Her knowledge, professionalism, and dependability always keeps us asking specifically for her. She always follows through and completes what she tells you she will do. In today's busy world, this is a much appreciated quality. My husband and I highly recommend Kat and Melanie's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Jenavieve Striplin

Jenavieve Striplin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenavieve Striplin
"Kat was excellent in helping me transfer my car insurance to my new vehicle. She was on top of it as far as answering any questions I had and quick responses. Kat was very personable and kind throughout the process. I have loved my coverage with State Farm and highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Mickie Postier

Mickie Postier

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickie Postier
"I spoke personally with Cara Angell and she promptly helped with my issue of an Insurance billing. It was taken care of in a matter of minutes. Thank you so very much."
Profile photo of Veronica Nightingale

Veronica Nightingale

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Nightingale
"What a great team they have at Shelton office! Dinah helped me, she is so caring, and was present during the whole process! Always super fast to answer my questions, and concerns :)"
Profile photo of Esmee R

Esmee R

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmee R
"We have worked with the Bakala team for years now and have always been so impressed by their professionalism, friendliness, and overall excellence in providing wonderful service. I just had another great experience with Kat when I called in to review some of our policies. She was engaging, diligent and took the time to do it right.. She was just awesome!"
Profile photo of Mary Lytle

Mary Lytle

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lytle
"Amazing ladies. Loved it!"
Profile photo of Dajzay Powell

Dajzay Powell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dajzay Powell
"I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of ntmarsden

ntmarsden

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ntmarsden
"On a do not call list and they will call and bug you. Stay away and if the owner sees this double check your do not call lists."
Profile photo of Tim Hosaka

Tim Hosaka

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hosaka
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Amanda from Melanie Bakala State Farm and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Amanda was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and prompt throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain all of my options and made sure that I had all of the information I needed to make an informed decision. Overall, I would highly recommend Bakala State Farm to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Todd Rhodes

Todd Rhodes

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rhodes
"Dinah has been instramental in getting claim processed correctly!"
Profile photo of Nikolay Fischer

Nikolay Fischer

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolay Fischer
"Dayra was wonderful on the phone and when our call dropped she immediately sent an email with the information I was needing. Great customer service."
Profile photo of R Sherry

R Sherry

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Sherry
"We moved in from out of state with a basket of different types of coverage needs. The team at Melanie Bakala's office was first rate. While Anna Fercoq seemed to lead the charge, everyone I spoke with was ready, willing and able to help. The entire staff was able to grasp my needs immediately. The interoffice communication is first rate. Thank You to everyone there."
Profile photo of J N

J N

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J N
"Excellent customer service and professionalism. Provided immediate feedback and follow up to ensure our needs were taken care of."
Profile photo of Herb Roraback

Herb Roraback

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Roraback
"Amanda Horn is a rock star! She answered all my questions and then some. She is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Sarah Myers

Sarah Myers

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Myers
"Anna Fercoq helped me update my home insurance policy quickly and efficiently. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brook Taylor

Brook Taylor

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Taylor
"Anna was so helpful and went up and beyond what was expected. Anna was able to answer all my questions and then some. I highly recommend this person."