Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Makoviney

Shane Makoviney

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Makoviney
"Thinking that State Farm was the typical auto insurance company that takes your premium & thats it. WOW was I pleasantly surprised to meet & talk to KAT PETERSON. Definitely not your typical insurance representative. Knowledge & personality is what we need more of these days! Give KAT a call you wont be disappointed.😃"
Profile photo of Aeowyn

Aeowyn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aeowyn
"Ashlea was amazing today helping me update my auto insurance. State Farm has been our insurance for over a decade and we love them. Drive safe and save has its issues but overall well worth it for the good driver discount."
Profile photo of Gwen Plano

Gwen Plano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Plano
"Ashlea was amazing to work with. She made sure I understood all the options available to me while also helping me choose the best coverages fory family. She made transfering coverage so easy and stress free. I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."
Profile photo of Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovley Terrez (uniconicky)
"The team is very efficient, any changes or updates that need to be done they reach out to me as soon as possible. Annetta is very nice and friendly I would definitely recommend her and the office 😃"
Profile photo of Toni Robinson

Toni Robinson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Robinson
"I've been with Bakala State Farm for years now and they've always been amazing with managing the multiple accounts my family has. Customer service is on point!!! Shout out to Kat who is always patient with my many questions and makes sure I'm maximizing my options!"
Profile photo of Mark Streuli

Mark Streuli

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Streuli
"Super knowledgeable, and timely. Thanks Dayra!"
Profile photo of Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Johnson
"Melanie Bakala - State Farm's agent Ben Johnson recently helped me with homeowner's insurance on a purchase in Lacey. His knowledge, clear explanations, and patience made the whole process pleasant - and gave me confidence in my decisions."
Profile photo of Robert Gilroy

Robert Gilroy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gilroy
"Lola was very, very helpful and efficient during my visit. Could not have asked for better service. She certainly deserves 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jack Skellington

Jack Skellington

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Skellington
"Kara was perfessional,superhelpful,and quick to resolve the occuring situation,5 stars all the way 🤙"
Profile photo of Ronald Huffman

Ronald Huffman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Huffman
"This here is an agent that knows her job.Melanie was so helpful on getting me insurance. They weren't the cheapest but the confidence and knowledge that I received is worth it.we need more people like melanie.Ive never gotten insurance b4 and she was very clear that made sense to me on what to do. Thank you State farm has one he'll of an employee. Keep up the good work. Ron huffman"
Profile photo of Rick Ricker

Rick Ricker

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ricker
"We have had State Farm for a few years now and Lola has been an amazing addition to the team. Every time we have been in the office she always has a smile on her face and is always willing to help . If she doesn’t know she gets the answer quickly. Great job Lola."
Profile photo of rebecca vicha

rebecca vicha

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca vicha
"Ben great help in getting us RV insurance. . Always friendly"
Profile photo of Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Moore
"Lola did a great job getting me a auto policy up and running on my new car, she was very friendly and helped work out a plan that would work well with my budget"
Profile photo of Montana Cain

Montana Cain

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Cain
"Lola Vasquez is a very great employee."
Profile photo of Tash Johnson

Tash Johnson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tash Johnson
"I recently got home and car insurance through this office and was very pleased with the experience. It really seemed like Kathy Bader cared about me. I have never gotten insurance through a local office before, instead just using websites. Maybe I have been missing out! Anyways, so far, so good and I feel a great deal of confidence that I got the best deal and the best coverage. I can't remember the last time I was please about spending money on something intangible."
Profile photo of Vince Brown

Vince Brown

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Brown
"Had been looking for insurance for a long time, was surprised when Cara reached out with a quote that was fantastic, after working with her we are able to get great insurance at a great price, and was able to work with a partner who treats you as a partner."
Profile photo of Kelsey Lindblom

Kelsey Lindblom

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Lindblom
"Kathy is THE best! She was so helpful and I enjoyed talking with her. She really took the time to help us with a lot of types of insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Murphy

Pam Murphy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Murphy
"Called today to add a new car to our policy. Got excellent, efficient, kind and helpful service from Waylon!! Thanks Melanie & team ."
Profile photo of Gregory Texeira

Gregory Texeira

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Texeira
"I used this office primarily to get comparisons, and was impressed how Cara Angell provided such personal attentiveness to us. Her enthusiasm and dedication in providing these quotes reflects more than just professionalism. She is just an incredible asset to this office."
Profile photo of Kittie Peterson

Kittie Peterson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kittie Peterson
"had phone appointment but by mistake went to Shelton office and was helped by Lola Vazquez. Very helpful and days later when I had questions about e-mails and mail received Lola explained all to me in a very professional and helpful way. We actually both ended up laughing. Very refreshing, enjoyed our visit and phone calls. M.P."
Profile photo of don tripp

don tripp

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don tripp
"Ben Johnson did an excellent job of helping me navigate thru the world of auto insurance. Ben was able to answer all of my questions, e-mail copies of my insurance card and provide information and help with my request for emergency roadside service. The world needs more Bens, Thank you."
Profile photo of Sean Lewis

Sean Lewis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lewis
"Darya was very helpful in explaining the costs and what my policy meant. I also appreciated being able to handle this process over email as I like to have written information on hand. I appreciated her time and patience in handling my questions and her repsonses were clear as well as concise."
Profile photo of Gustav Sculptor

Gustav Sculptor

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustav Sculptor
"Straight to the point helpful. Cara Angell made it easy."
Profile photo of Teresa Nylander

Teresa Nylander

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Nylander
"Kathy B. was a delight to work with as she helped us figure out the type of coverage that we needed. She answered our questions promptly and added good advice. We would definately recommend her to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Trevor Price

Trevor Price

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Price
"I was having difficulty finding insurance for my company, and then I crossed paths with Cara Agnell, and BAM. She was inquisitive about my situation, reviewed past policies, contract terms, and listened to me rant about the joys of insurance. Didn't just throw a bunch of forms at me to fill out that I didn't understand. She was personable, professional, and helped me understand what I needed to do and the types of insurance I would need to bind for my type of work. I have full confidence that should something go wrong, I can call Cara in this Bakala State Farm branch and learn what I need to know! Thanks for your hard work and help!"